No Time To Explain

Looks like a fun and crazy game to play… Can’t wait to see more !

Lots of 2D games are really surprising ! They look far much easier to make than lots of 3D indie games (I mean from scratch, and with 1 programmer) and they, somehow, make the difference when they got such a nice concept and realisation !

It makes me more and more confident about my will to create a complete editor for 2D games.

I’ll add a new post about my editor monday (worst case). I’m still working on my states machine : no difficulty so far, but I still need to do some updates, testing, and serialization.

Leave a Reply

