OrsCoL : First In-game pic

There are still some placeholders (no score yet nor even level…), but looks like that in emulator :

Really easy to code on WP7… I like it ! The only differences (with XNA for 360) I noticed for now are : I can handle fingers inputs (drag, tap…), frame rate is 30fps, and I can’t use shaders. So I could even use my editor to make games on WP7 with few changes. Well, I’m just starting, so I don’t yet know the whole thing about WP7. I’ll probably find other differences with 360 devs.

Leave a Reply

