First Mode almost done

There’ll be 2 modes… One to make some scoring (the one I’m working on) and another with puzzles to solve (it should be really easy to code since the mechanics will be the same as the first mode). Right now I’m working on the bonuses (right side of the screen). I still need to do the main menu, and others (pause, stats, credit…). This part will be boring as hell, but I’ll have to. Finally, a friend of mine should work on the sound ! Cool news !!!

I found an old screenshot of the inventory in OrsCoL DS (top screen of the DS) :

It just looks like it’s for children, huh ?

I didn’t work on my 360 engine lately… It’s a shame. I’ll try to complete it as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

