They don’t want my money ?!

on

I’ve been trying to buy my license for 3 days now ! I get an error every time I try to pay for it !

This action cannot be performed at this time. Please try again later. For more information, go to http://www.xbox.com/support

They’ve got to be kidding, right ? I sent an email to the support. They said :

– “Try to use IE9” : haha, so lame. And it failed too !!
– “Verify your computer regional settings” : never had to do this to pay but ok… My regional settings are french and never changed, so what’s the point ? I just want to pay with my damn credit card !!! That’s the first time I’m disappointed not to be able to pay.
– “Run Step Recorder so we can better locate the issue please” : I’m on it…

😦

Leave a Reply

