GAME COMPLETED !

OH YEAH ! I DID IT ! \o/

Ok, I still have to add some pic for the Retina version but all my picture are vector’ so it won’t be a real pain.

I did all the points I listed last month and I added 2 things :

– Some puzzles are now based on pictures… For example, an “easy” one :

– Now you unlock the skins you see in the “Arcade” mode and use them for the puzzle mode (not for the puzzle with images of course !)…

I still need at least 3 hours to complete my pic’ resolution update and then 2-3 hours to check and pack the whole thing before submission… I hope I’ll be able to submit at the end of the week.

I’ll upload a video soon… Probably. But it’s not my priority right now ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

