OrsCoL running on iPod

Here comes a picture of OrsCoL running on my iPod :

Image

I’ve been playing the game for hours lately but I couldn’t beat my high score (986000 points). I wonder if someone could reach 1 million. It’s not easy… Really ! Thanks to the leaderboard, if some people try OrsCoL, I might be able to see if someone is stronger than me, playing my own game…

On the pic you may see some papers… I found only few (since I destroyed most of them), but I used to testing the game in the train in the morning and evening (going to work and on my way back) and every time I got ideas I put it on a post-it I stick on my screen at home. Then it’s like planning what I need to do or fix once I’m back from work. Useful !

Leave a Reply

