Coding and doing some design !

Today I started to work on my editor to make some stuff reusable for my iOS project. Well, so far it’s going well.
I’m just doing some base classes in Objective-C anyway. But soon enough I’ll be sinking into tones of annoying issues for sure.

I took a break earlier to think about the design of the game. There’s nothing special to say about the gameplay.
It’ll be a Contra-like game most likely. The player will be able to run/shoot/jump/dash and activate things like elevators or doors. That’s all.
I don’t feel like making something original. Truth is: I couldn’t even make it if I tried. 😀

I started to make some sketches I’ll probably use as placeholders later…

Leave a Reply

