OrsCoL is FREE today !

OrsCoL is FREE today with AppGratis ! Go and get it already !
Don’t forget to rate it, huh ?

http://uk.appgratis.com/

I hope tones of players will play and beat Julie’s (friend) high score ! I couldn’t even beat her playing my own game !! 😦

Enjoy !

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Owned on your own game, haha lame. I wish there were an Android version I could try 🙂

    1. Axel says:

      Haha..
      Well, so far I prefer working on a new game and just update the iOS version of OrsCoL. Maybe I’ll do an Android version next year if I’m bored !

Leave a Reply

