Hey, I’m not dead.. yet

It’s been a while since my last post. But don’t worry (be happy..), I won’t stop posting useless stuff here and there…

By the way I hope you’re one of the 50k+ players who got OrsCoL on iOS ! If you are one of them, don’t hesitate to let me know if something could be updated !
If you’re not one of them yet, it’s not too late, huh ?

Some players noticed the 48th puzzle (III-12) was impossible to solve ! I’m sorry about it ! It’s fixed now and the new update should be available soon !

I also added 16 new puzzles which means there are 64 puzzles in the game now ! 🙂

This one is probably my favorite :

I hope you’ll enjoy !

2 Comments Add yours

  1. 50k oh my god 😮 Congrats !!

    1. Axel says:

      Thanks ! I hope even more people will try the game.
      But it’s quite hard to promote.. 😦

Leave a Reply

