Not dead yet ! [Again]

Hey guys !

I took a break and finally got all my Windows dev env removed when I decided (Oh, GOD!) to install Windows 8.
Well, truth is if I installed Windows 8 32b on my Windows 7 32b it would have worked smoothly.
BUT, I wanted to use all my Ram (32b is limited to 3go…) so I went for the 64b version.

So now I need to install Visual Studio, XNA, and so on before starting over.
Anyway, there’s no hurry 🙂

I’m removing the dust from my MacBook Pro to start porting OrsCoL on iPad.
I’ll try to take into account all the comments iPhone players sent so that I can make it even better.

Leave a Reply

