Unity 3D

Yeah… Conclusion that hurts : I had fun making my own engine. But I made it the wrong way !!

If I were to start over I would do the core in C++, put some CLI wrappers over and use some C# GUI, so that the core remain usable for my Objective-C projects.
Right now it’s full C# and I want to do an iOS game. Yeah right ! A friend of mine would probably say in french : “Ca sent le sapin !!” 😀

So, I think I’ll make this game with Unity 3D. Well, the license to share games on iOS is 400$.
Then if the game looks like sh*t, I won’t release it !!! And if it looks ok, I’ll loose my money.

Future hurts !!! But it feels so good… 🙂

Leave a Reply

