Blender and stuff

Hey guys,

It’s been a while !! I did sooo many things… Ok, I didn’t do a single thing for my game since march…
Instead, I’ve been learning some more C++ (to keep my rusting skills up to date), learning some Blender (and I’m still on it).

04

I’ve been learning HTML5 with AngularJS as well. It’s so powerful !!

These months were fun. But, I’ll keep this blog up to date from now on !

Starting now, I’ll share part of my exprements (as a newbie, huh ?) on AngularJS, Blender and Unity3D (if I manage to gather some courage to get back to my game dev).

Leave a Reply

