Drawing, drawing !

I got an idea to draw more !!
Till last month, every time I was done with my wacom tablet I used to disconnect it and put it back on its shelf !
Now, I just let it connected and on the desktop. Man, this is what I’d call “the ultimate stroke of genius” or “the unavoidable fate for lazy guys”.

Anyway, I’m drawing often thanks to this idea. Even if it’s probably 15-20 minutes per day.

I did this one quickly yesterday before sleeping :

SlashColored

This is my character “Slash” (the one in the banner). Hope one day I’ll be able to make her animations in a game, slashing her enemies into thin slices of meat !!

Leave a Reply

