I hate UPS

Everytime they deliver me something I’m doomed !
They say “Deliver during the day” ! Which means it may be in the morning or at the end of the day !

They delivered me 3 things in 3 months :
First time, I was sleeping when they rang at the door early in the morning !
The second time I went out to buy something to eat, so the delivery failed !
This morning I was just having a shower !

Anyway, the most important thing is I got it 🙂

Nexus5

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Trizek says:

    That’s funny you got delivered google, actually it’s available in any web browser, you just need to type http://www.google.com !!

Leave a Reply

