Update

Hey,

It’s been a while, but I’m still active behind the scene, huh ? I was just to lazy to add new posts.
But after some talks here and there I’m convinced by the necessity to keep going !

I’ve been planing to work with a friend on a game lately. I brought the little concept, we talked about it, enjoyed the ideas, and finally started the code. But after few days/weeks/months it looks like the motivation of my teammate isn’t up to my expectations. So, instead of waiting for him, I decided to move on to my own next project.

Talking about updates… I’m working on a patch for Rubic’s sharing features and an upgrade of levels for the puzzle mode.
Any suggestion is welcome.

creatures_by_bakaban-d7txv49

Leave a Reply

