Run cycle

Simple run animation.

I’m not focusing too much on the arms animation. Anyway, this character is for a mobile game so I don’t feel like spending time on polishing the moves.

run_cycle

Next steps : Idle animation + 2 simple weapons + 2 attack animations
And then I’ll be good to start properly !

Some friends keep on telling me this rabbit reminds them of Hitman due to his gloves and red tie. Darn, I didn’t realize until lately. I just tried to make a psycho looking rabbit though. Maybe I’ll do some other skins in a far future.

Leave a Reply

