Shooting poses

on

I added some new positions to make some variation on the shooting sequences. So based on the direction the charcter is facing and where he wants to shoot, the animation may differ. It’s nothing much but I was already tired of the single animation I had so far.

Again, I’m not doing any polish at this stage. I need to move forward.

I’m now working on a combo mechanic. The idea is just to give the chance to the player to make more damages using specific sequences. Well, that’s most likely the definition of a combo, huh ?

Leave a Reply

