Enemies

I’m now starting sketching and modelizing my first enemies !

At the moment I’m doing the 3D model of the following one :

superball
Super Ball Cat

It’s not a regular enemy, it’s a boss. Yeah, my first enemy is a boss. Yeah. YEAH !
I felt like starting with some interesting AI. I already have placeholders for basic enemies. I wanted something different and more challenging to play with right now ! I’m my own boss anyway, I do whatever I want 🙂

I plan to re-use bosses after their first apparition as simple enemies (or “mini bosses”).

Three other enemies are in design process. Sounds good so far ! Can’t wait to get the whole thing in 3D and moving !

superball_baked

Leave a Reply

