Beating some cats

on

Since I’m just in the process of coding various things I cannot show at the moment, I just felt like posting this gif showing a short testing session on my proto map with some cats.

demo2

This cat enemy is done. I think I’ll just twick its parameters in the future but I have every animations I required for it (from idle to death).

Well, I said “I was done with this cat” but actually I’m using it as a base for other enemies. For example, at the moment I’m making an armor for this cat. Cats with armors will be unsensitive to guns and deflect bullets. You’ll have to go to close combat and use the sword to break the armor before making damages. And I have tones of other ideas for the enemies reusing the same mesh !

Leave a Reply

