Shockwave super attack

It was too tempting.. I said in my previous post it would be easy to create new attacks right ? Well, after leaving my computer to sleep, I felt like I should give it a try and make a new one..

Again, the animation is basic and it’s even 50% the same as the previous attack animation. Haha. But I guess it does the trick.

Super_attack_hearthquake.gif

Of course such a super attack is powerful so will require more red orbs to trigger. Here it needs 8 orbs. I’ll adjust the whole gameplay later.

That’s it.. I’ll imagine more super attacks easy to implement and of course : sell-able 🙂

Leave a Reply

