First NPC WIP

As I said in a previous post about NPCs I plan to do some characters whose only purpose will be to talk to the main character during tutorials or for short story telling sequences. There won’t be anything like a proper story, huh ? I’m just thinking about something basic.

So, the first NPC is work in progress. Note that it’s also the first “not naked” character ! Haha.

I’m done with the 3D model :

Din_3D_raw.JPG

With a baked texture :

Din_3D_baked.JPG

With quick and dirty coloring (randomly picked) :

It’s getting closer to my original sketch ! I’ll do the proper texture later. I’ll move to the rigging and animating now ! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

