Hits Counter

Here comes the “hits counter” :

Pretty basic, huh ?

If you manage to get “nice”, “great” (“yeah” in the video but I renamed it) or “crazy” you’ll have extra gems at the end of the level. Sounds fair. And hopefully it’ll force people to try and do combos.

The level I made for my testing is pretty lame right ? Just the first steps are a bit polished. But it will do for now !

By the way, I changed the look and feel of the “Super Attack” button.. It looks a bit like a cartoon, right ? I like that style..

SuperButton.JPG

I’m now going to do a bit of refactoring regarding the weapons. The way it is, adding more weapons for the main character would be a pain. I’ll make that easier.

Leave a Reply

