Enemy life indicator

on

A friend of mine told me it would be nice to get a life information for the enemies, a bit like this :onepiece.png

I didn’t really like the idea.. But after I saw an advertisement for a mobile game I forgot the name, I ended up trying a circular life bar style :

FoeLifeBar.JPG

In live action :

FoeLifeBar.gif

Then as you can tell it’s not always visible.. It depends on the surrounding and in close combat the main character may be hiding the information. But I felt like it was less polluting the screen than regular “on top” life bars. So unless I find a better idea I’ll keep it that way.

Leave a Reply

