Coming soon : Rubic 2

I’m taking a break on my rabbit project. It’s not that I don’t want to finish it, huh ? It’s my most important project right now (beside illustrating a book and designing a beer logo, haha).

It’s just I have to re-publish old games I did as soon as possible ! It’s a bit too early for me to explain you why. But basically, I’ll try to earn money with them, again ! BUT, this time I have some people to help… Let’s wait and see.

First project to come out of its grave is Rubic. I’ll rename it into “Color Blox” or some other random stuff. But for now I’m just refactoring and giving it a new look.

newTheme.JPG

Well, I hope it won’t take me more than a month to release this new version… Good luck myself !

Leave a Reply

