Goodbye Rubic, Hello Shuffle !

As I explained in my previous post, I lately worked on a new version of my previous mobile game “Rubic”.

Actually, this new game is just the puzzle mode from Rubic. I did some refactoring and refreshed a bit the whole look and feel ! I named this new game “Shuffle”.

Each level is a different puzzle. You first have to memorize the shape and then reproduce it using vertical/horizontal moves (a bit like in a 2D Rubick’s cube). If you forgot the original shape, you can still check it twice during the game.

I just submited it to the Apple Store and I’m now waiting for their review. It should be available in few days for free ! I have some contacts who should be able to advertize it for me then. Let’s wait and see 🙂

The Android version will be released only if feedbacks are good on iOS.

Leave a Reply

